fbpx
Greater Louisville Inc. The Metro Chamber of Commerce 2019 Chamber of the Year
× Greater Louisville Inc. The Metro Chamber of Commerce
 

Meet the GLI Team

Executive



Sarah Davasher-Wisdom, MPA, IOM, CCE
President & CEO
502.625.0073
sdavasher@greaterlouisville.com

Biography


Speaker Request



Kim James
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
502.625.0090
kjames@greaterlouisville.com

Team Finance & Administration




Michael Heichelbech
Vice President, Finance & Administration
502.625.0161
mheichelbech@greaterlouisville.com



Laina Foushee
Senior Accounting Analyst
502.625.0053
lfoushee@greaterlouisville.com



Roxanne Lone
Finance Specialist
502.625.0261
rlone@greaterlouisville.com



Shaunita Burchett
Administrative & Support Coordinator
502.625.1000
sburchett@greaterlouisville.com

Team Government Affairs & Communications




Shelby Williams Somervell
VP of Government Affairs and Communications
ssomervell@greaterlouisville.com



Olivia Sievert
Director of Communications and Public Relations
502.625.0068
osievert@greaterlouisville.com



Liz McQuillen
Director of Government Affairs and Public Policy
502.625.0034
lmcquillen@greaterlouisville.com

Team Diversity, Equity & Inclusion




Dana Johnson
Senior Director of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
502.625.0155
djohnson@greaterlouisville.com



Eric Jordan
Manager of Diversity and Inclusion Strategies
502.625.0128
ejordan@greaterlouisville.com

Team Operations & Investor Engagement




Rebecca Wood
Chief Operating Officer and Vice President of Investor Development
502.625.0179
rwood@greaterlouisville.com



Brian Schneider
Investor Development Director
502.625.0080
bschneider@greaterlouisville.com



Jordan Clemons
Senior Investor Development Manager
502.625.0026
jclemons@greaterlouisville.com



Alana Rose Turner
Director, Sponsorships & Budget Solutions
502.625.0031
aturner@greaterlouisville.com



Erin McKinney
Executive Assistant & Investment Project Specialist
502.625.0055
emckinney@greaterlouisville.com



Angie Howard
Relationship Manager
502.625.0083
ahoward@greaterlouisville.com



Sydney Doctor
Senior Director, Events Management and Planning Oversight
502.625.0033
sdoctor@greaterlouisville.com



Miriam Nally
Senior Manager, Events & Special Projects
502.625.0156
mnally@greaterlouisville.com


Caroline Abell
Events and Special Projects Coordinator
502.625.0225
cabell@greaterlouisville.com

Team Talent, Workforce & Brand Strategies




Christine Tarquinio
Vice President, Talent, Workforce, and Brand Strategies
502.625.0052
ctarquinio@liveinlou.com



Kelsey Ruddell
Digital Marketing Manager
502.625.0180
kruddell@liveinlou.com



Tosha Ridenour
Talent Engagement & Outreach Manager
502.625.0082
tridenour@greaterlouisville.com



Devyn Nance
Manager, Marketing & Communications
502.625.0032
dnance@greaterlouisville.com

Team Growth




Ben Pratt
Chief of Regional Economic Growth, SVP
502.625.0041
bpratt@greaterlouisville.com



Logan Gatti
Director, Health Enterprise Network
Logan@healthenterprisesnetwork.com



Natalie Bonura
Manager, Economic Development
nbonura@greaterlouisville.com