Greater Louisville Inc. The Metro Chamber of Commerce 2019 Chamber of the Year
× Greater Louisville Inc. The Metro Chamber of Commerce
 

Meet the GLI Team

Executive

Sarah Davasher-Wisdom, MPA, IOM
President & CEO
502.625.0073
sdavasher@greaterlouisville.com



Kim James
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
502.625.0090
kjames@greaterlouisville.com

TEAM FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

Carla Wright
Chief Financial Officer
502.625.0161
cwright@greaterlouisville.com
Julie Warders
Finance Manager
502.625.0053
jwarders@greaterlouisville.com
Roxanne Lone
Finance Assistant
502.625.0261
rlone@greaterlouisville.com
Alex Browder
Facilities Coordinator
502.625.0000
abrowder@greaterlouisville.com

TEAM GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS

Iris Wilbur Glick
Vice President, Government Affairs & Public Policy
502.625.0056
iwilbur@greaterlouisville.com
Charles Aull, PhD
Director of Public Policy Development
502.625.0034
caull@greaterlouisville.com

Team Investor Engagement

Rebecca Wood
Chief Operating Officer and Vice President of Investor Development
502.625.0179
rwood@greaterlouisville.com
Shawna Burton
Vice President of Engagement & Organizational Advancement
502.625.0078
sburton@greaterlouisville.com
Connie Grosse
Director, Human Resources
502.625.0051
cgrosse@greaterlouisville.com

Sydney Doctor
Director of Events
502.625.0033
sdoctor@greaterlouisville.com
Miriam Nally
Events Manager
502.625.0156
mnally@greaterlouisville.com
Jordan Noble
Marketing and Communications Manager
502.625.0054
jnoble@greaterlouisville.com
Samuel Cardine
Creative Media Specialist
502.625.1025
scardine@greaterlouisville.com
Brian Schneider
Investor Development Director
502.625.0080
bschneider@greaterlouisville.com
Jordan Clemons
Investor Development Manager
502.625.0026
jclemons@greaterlouisville.com
Terri Weber
Investor Relations Manager
502.625.0021
tweber@greaterlouisville.com
Erin McKinney
Executive Assistant & Investment Project Specialist
502.625.0055
emckinney@greaterlouisville.com
Alana Rose Turner
Sponsorship Sales Manager
502.625.0031
aturner@greaterlouisville.com

Team Growth

Deana Epperly Karem
Senior Vice President of Regional Economic Growth
502.625.0035
dekarem@greaterlouisville.com
John Launius
Director of Regional Economic Development
502.625.0041
jlaunius@greaterlouisville.com
Jessie Schook
Director of Education & Workforce Connectivity
502.625.0048
jschook@greaterlouisville.com
Melissa Smith
Director of Information & Data Analytics
502.625.0094
msmith@greaterlouisville.com
Morgan Cooksey
Manager, Business & Industry Solutions
502.625.0262
mcooksey@greaterlouisville.com
Christine Tarquinio
Director of Talent Attraction, Retention & Development
502.625.0052
ctarquinio@greaterlouisville.com
Megan Mayer
Digital Marketing Manager
502.625.0180
mmayer@greaterlouisville.com
Bradley Bringardner
Manager, Talent Outreach & Engagement
502.625.0081
bbringardner@greaterlouisville.com
Health Enterprises Network
Mc Caren Avalon
Program & Communications Manager
502.625.0149
mccaren@healthenterprisesnetwork.com