Greater Louisville Inc. The Metro Chamber of Commerce
× Greater Louisville Inc. The Metro Chamber of Commerce


The Greater Louisville Idea Development Expedition (GLIDE) is an annual, invitation-only executive program for regional business and community leaders. The program promotes learning, brainstorming and relationship building that is critical to regional visioning and progress.

GLIDE Nashville is SOLD OUT! Contact GLI Registration to be added to the waitlist.

2017 Attendees

Councilman Brent Ackerson,  Louisville Metro Council District 26
James Allen, Hilliard Lyons
Bobby Arnold, Republic Bank
Mike Ash Fifth, Third Kentucky
Lourdes Baez, Baptist Health
Duffy Baker, Chase
Kim Baker, The Kentucky Center for the Performing Arts
Douglas Barr, Stoll Kennon Ogden
Lonnie Bellar, LG&E
Councilman Stuart Benson, Louisville Metro Council District 20
Neville Blakemore, Great Northern Building Products
Christen Boone, Fund for the Arts
Kevin Borland, MulloyBorland
Barry Brauch, American Founders Bank
Jeff Bringardner, Humana
Jamie Brodsky, Stoll Keenon Ogden
Spencer Bruce, Louisville Water Company
Councilwoman Marianne Butler, Louisville Metro Council District 15
Harold Butler, Stites & Harbison
Jeff Calderon, DMLO CPAs
Tim Corrigan, The Rotunda Group, LLC
Sherri Craig, KentuckyOne Health
John Crockett, Frost Brown Todd
Brian Cromer, Stites & Harbison
Steve Cunanan, Kindred Health
Jim Dahlem, Dahlem Enterprises, Inc
Wendy Dant Chesser, One Southern Indiana
Fred Davis, PriceWeber
Carla Dearing, IMC
Craig Dilger, Stoll Keenon Ogden
Kyle Doezema, Office Resources
Dr. Susan Donovan, Bellarmine University
Sarah Durand, MulloyBorland
Drew Eckman, YPAL
Tommy Elliott, Old National
Chris Estes, EOP Architects
Wayne Estopinal, TEG Architects
Scott Ferguson, The Underwriters Group
Marty Finley, Louisville Business First
Mayor Greg Fischer, Louisville Metro Government
Vernon Foster, University of Louisville College of Business
Steve Gault, Stephen C. Gault Co.
Craig Greenberg, 21c Museum Hotel
Bert Griffin, Spalding University
Brett Hale, Beam Suntory
Amber Halloran, Kentucky Center for the Performing Arts
David Hardy, CBRE
Dennis Heishman, Old National
Kelley Helgeson-Kosse, H2R Consulting LLC
Tim Hellige, Bandy Carroll Hellige Advertising
Scott Herrmann, Louisville Forward
John Hollenbach, Hollenbach-Oakley, LLC
Steve Hopkins, Oliver Group
Steph Horne, Horne Title and Escrow Services
Councilman David James, Louisville Metro Council District 6
Kevin Joynt, Deloitte
Ben Keeton, Run Switch PR
Donald Kelly, Wyatt Tarrant & Combs
John Key, Commonwealth Bank & Trust
Cynthia Knapek, Leadership Louisville
Bob Koetter, Koetter Construction, Inc.
Glenn Kosse, Bellarmine University
Bill Lamb, WDRB-TV
Todd Lanham, USI Insurance
Donald Lassere, Muhammad Ali Center
Councilwoman Angela Leet, Louisville Metro Council District 7
Riggs Lewis, Norton Healthcare
Amy Luttrell, Goodwill Industries of Kentucky
Phil Marshall, Hosparus
Rebecca Matheny, Louisville Downtown Partnership
Beth McFarland, LG&E-KU
Jeff McKenzie, Bingham Greenebaum Doll
George McMinn, Messer Construction
Diane Medley, MCM CPAs & Advisors
Ryan Miranda, Miranda Construction
Dr. Todd Mooradian, University of Louisville-College of Business
Josh Nagel, Merrill Lynch
John Neace, Neace Ventures
Ted Nixon, D.D. Williamson & Company
Mary Nixon, D.D. Williamson & Company
Chris Nolan, MML&K Government Solutions
Eamon O’Brien, Omni Louisville Hotel
Jim O’Malley, Brown-Forman Corp.
Richard Polk, EOP Architects
Dr. Marty Pollio, JCPS
Erin Rasinen, Messer Construction
Theresa Reno-Weber, Metro United Way, Inc.
Kendrick Riggs, Stoll Kennon Ogden
Jason Rittenberry, Kentucky Venues
Christy Rogers, JCPS
David Seewer, Wyatt Tarrant & Combs
Councilwoman Barbara Sexton Smith  Louisville Metro Council District 4
Mike Shea, Government Strategies
Rush Sherman, Spalding University
Grace Simrall, Louisville Forward
Kevin Smith, Beam Suntory
Brad Smith, MCM CPAs & Advisors
Steve Stowers, First Kentucky Trust Company
Evelyn Strange, Advanced Electrical Systems, Inc.
Councilman Glen Stuckel, Louisville Metro Council District 17
Jason Stuecker, Forcht Bank
William Summers, Republic Bank
David Tate, BKD
Gary Tyler, Business First of Louisville
Purna Veer, V-Soft Consulting Group
Darrell Wells, Commonwealth Bank & Trust
Mary Ellen Wiederwohl, Louisville Forward
Dr. Mark Wiegand, Bellarmine University
Karen Williams, Louisville Convention & Visitors Bureau
Kristin Wingfeld, JCPS
Thomas Wobbe, The Underwriters Group
David Wombwell, U.S. Bank
President David Yates, Louisville Metro Council District 25
Tammy York Day, Delta Dental
Tonya York Dees, York Management
Jesika Young, NAWBO