Greater Louisville Inc. The Metro Chamber of Commerce 2019 Chamber of the Year
× Greater Louisville Inc. The Metro Chamber of Commerce

Board of Directors

2022 Officers


Purna Veer, President, V-Soft Consulting Group, Inc.

2022 Chair-Elect

Russell F. Cox, President & CEO, Norton Healthcare

President & CEO

Sarah Davasher-Wisdom


Brad Smith, Partner and Assurance Services Director, MCM CPAs & Advisors


Theresa Canaday, Litigation Department Chair, Frost Brown Todd LLC

2022 Executive Committee

Lonnie Bellar, Chief Operating Officer, LG&E and KU Energy LLC

Theresa Canaday, Litigation Department Chair, Frost Brown Todd LLC

Dr. Gerard Colman, CEO, Baptist Health

Russell F. Cox, President & CEO, Norton Healthcare

Condrad Daniels, President, HJI Supply Chain Solutions

Les Fugate, VP and Director, State and Local Government Relations, Brown-Forman

Steve Gault, President, Stephen C. Gault Co.

Camilla Schroeder, President, Advance Ready Mix Concrete

Brad Smith, Managing Partner, MCM CPAs & Advisors

Purna Veer, President, V-Soft Consulting Group, Inc.

Joe Ventura, Chief Legal Officer, Humana


2022 Board of Directors

Cliff Ashburner, Partner/Attorney, Dinsmore & Shohl

Tawana Bain, CEO, TBAIN & CO

David Beck, President & CEO, Kentucky Venues

Lisa Benson, Publisher & Market President, Louisville Business First

Spencer Bruce, President & CEO, Louisville Water Company

Gabby Bruno, Director, US State & Local Government Affairs, Ford Motor Company

Kristen Byrd, Regional President, PNC Financial Services Group, Inc.

Ann Coffey, President & CEO, Center for Non-Profit Excellence

Rob Cohen, CEO, Bamboo Health

Brian Cromer, Partner & Chair of Business and Finance Services, Stites & Harbison, PLLC

Wendy Dant Chesser, President and CEO, One Southern Indiana

Daryn Demeritt, Senior Vice President, Government Relations, BrightSpring Health Services

Mayor Bill Dieruf, Mayor, City of Jeffersontown

Dr. Susan Donovan, President, Bellarmine University

Jennifer Eberle, Vice President/Owner, HighNote

Lori Gonzalez, Interim President, University of Louisville

Mariah Gratz, CEO, Weyland Ventures

Demetrius Gray, Founder & CEO, WeatherCheck

Kimberly Halbauer, Regional President, Fifth Third Bank N.A. (Kentucky)

Dr. Ty Handy, President, Jefferson Community and Technical College

Dennis Heishman, CEO Commercial Banking, Old National Bank

President David James, President, Louisville Metro Council

Betsy Janes, Vice President, Government Relations, Churchill Downs Inc.

Franklin Jelsma, Managing Partner, Wyatt Tarrant & Combs, LLP

Denise Jerome, CEO, Michaelis Events

Jim Joseph, President, UPS Airlines

Sheila Kavanaugh, CEO, TKT & Associates

Cynthia Knapek, President, Leadership Louisville Center

Lance Mann, Director, Dean Dorton

Jeff McKenzie, Partner, Dentons Bingham Greenebaum LLP

John Megibben, Vice President-Louisville Region, Messer Construction

Jeff O’Brien, Chief, Louisville Forward

Caroline Oyler, Chief Legal & Risk Officer and Corporate Secretary, Papa Johns International

Tony Parrott, Executive Director, MSD – Louisville and Jefferson County Metropolitan Sewer District

Philip Poindexter, President, Stock Yards Bank & Trust Co.

Diana Quesada, Senior Vice President – Louisville Market Executive, Paducah Bank

Jordan Reber, Chairman and CEO, OvareGroup

Kendrick Riggs, Member Louisville and Vice Chair, Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC

Lesa Seibert, CEO & Co-Founder, Mightily

Brad Seigel, Senior Vice President & General Manager, Caesars Southern Indiana

Scott Shoenberger, President & CEO, Al J. Schneider Company, Inc.

Evon Smith, President & CEO, One West

Kevin Smith, VP KY Beam Bourbon Affairs, Beam Suntory

Kent Suiters, Senior Director, Supply Chain Strategy, GE Appliances, a Haier Company

David Tate, Managing Partner, FORVIS

John Waggoner, President & CEO, HMS Global Maritime

Dr. Kwane Watson, CEO, Kare Mobile

Brian Wise, Director, State Government Relations, Yum! Brands, Inc.

Nicole Yates, Associate VP, Community Engagement, Passport Health Plan by Molina Healthcare

Tammy York Day, President & CEO, Louisville Healthcare CEO Council