Greater Louisville Inc. The Metro Chamber of Commerce
× Greater Louisville Inc. The Metro Chamber of Commerce

Greater Louisville Foundation




The Greater Louisville Foundation Inc, a 501(c)3, was formed in 1987 to identify, mobilize and fund programs that address Louisville’s greatest challenges regarding business growth and increase economic prosperity for all citizens in the Greater Louisville region, including economic development initiatives that benefit the Louisville Metro region.

Today, the Greater Louisville Foundation supports key community initiatives as identified through the strategic planning process of Greater Louisville Inc (GLI).

Named national Chamber of the Year by the Association of Chamber of Commerce Executives (ACCE) in 2019, GLI is nationally recognized as a leader in chamber work, advocacy, and economic development. GLI provides services that benefit our two state, 15-county region, performing economic development services those local governments need. The investments that companies make in the regional economy benefit the entire community. Because the Foundation is not independently staffed, subject matter experts within GLI manage all activities currently performed by the Foundation.

Board Members:


Rocki Rockingham
GLF Chairman
Chief HR Officer, GE Appliances
Evelyn Strange
GLF Treasurer
President, AES Advanced Electrical Systems
Jim Allen
GLF Secretary
Vice Chair, Baird

Independent Directors

Maggie Harlow
President, Signarama Downtown
Executive Director, The Jack Harlow Foundation
Ja Hillebrand
Chairman & CEO, Stock Yards Bank & Trust Company
Jill Horn
Executive Director, Global Community Relations, Brown-Forman
Tim Robinson
Founder & CEO, Addiction Recovery Care
Rocki Rockingham
Chief HR Officer, GE Appliances
Corenza Townsend
CAO, Norton West Louisville Hospital

GLI Representatives

Jim Allen
GLI Executive Committee Appointee
Vice Chair, Baird
Russell Cox
GLI Board of Directors Immediate Past Chair
President & CEO, Norton Healthcare
Condrad Daniels
2024 Chair, GLI Board of Directors
President, HJI Supply Chain Solutions
Sarah Davasher-Wisdom
President & CEO, Greater Louisville Inc.
Camilla Schroeder
GLI Board of Directors Chair-Elect
President, Advance Ready Mix Concrete
Evelyn Strange
GLI Executive Committee Appointee
President, AES Advanced Electrical Systems, Inc.