Greater Louisville Inc. The Metro Chamber of Commerce
× Greater Louisville Inc. The Metro Chamber of Commerce
 

Meet the GLI Team

Executive

Kent Oyler
President & CEO
502.625.0208
koyler@greaterlouisville.com
Read Full Bio
Keisha Lamb
Executive Assistant to the President
502.625.0024
klamb@greaterlouisville.com
Sarah Davasher-Wisdom
Chief Operating Officer
502.625.0073
sdavasher@greaterlouisville.com
Kim James
Project Specialist/Executive Assistant to the COO
502.625.0090
kjames@greaterlouisville.com

Team Operations

Finance & Administration
Christy Corum
Executive Director of Finance & Adminstration
502.625.0161
ccorum@greaterlouisville.com
Julie Warders
Finance Manager
502.625.0053
jwarders@greaterlouisville.com
Alex Browder
Customer Service Coordinator
502.625.0000
abrowder@greaterlouisville.com
Human Resources
Connie Grosse
Director, Human Resources
502.625.0051
cgrosse@greaterlouisville.com
Government Affairs
Iris Wilbur
Director, Government Affairs & Public Policy
502.625.0056
iwilbur@greaterlouisville.com
Communications
Alison Brotzge-Elder
Director, Communications & Public Relations
502.625.0046
abrotzge@greaterlouisville.com

Team Engagement

Shawna Burton
Vice President of Engagement & Organizational Advancement
502.625.0078
sburton@greaterlouisville.com
Sydney Doctor
Director of Events
502.625.0033
sdoctor@greaterlouisville.com
Lauren Beckley
Manager, Sponsorships & Products
502.625.0023
lbeckley@GreaterLouisville.com
Marie McCormick
Marketing Manager
502.625.0226
mbranum@greaterlouisville.com
Rene Armendariz
Marketing & Graphics Manager
502.625.0025
rarmendariz@greaterlouisville.com
Miriam Nally
Events Coordinator
502.625.0043
mnally@greaterlouisville.com

Team Investor Development

Brian Jones
Vice President of Investment Development
502.625.0075
bjones@greaterlouisville.com
Lisa Young
Executive Director of Investor Relations
502.625.0064
lyoung@greaterlouisville.com
Terri Weber
Investor Relations Manager
502.625.0021
tweber@greaterlouisville.com
Rebecca Wood
Executive Director of Investor Development
502.625.0179
rwood@greaterlouisville.com
Erin McKinney
Administrative Assistant for Investor Development
502.625.0055
emckinney@greaterlouisville.com

Team Growth

Deana Epperly Karem
Vice President of Regional Growth
502.625.0035
dekarem@greaterlouisville.com
Economic & Workforce Development
Catherine Greenwell
Corporate Engagement for Education Manager
502.625.0157
cgreenwell@greaterlouisville.com
John Launius
Economic Development Manager
502.625.0041
jlaunius@greaterlouisville.com
Mae Marks
Special Projects Manager
502.625.0097
mmarks@greaterlouisville.com
Melissa Smith
Director of Information & Data Analytics
502.625.0094
msmith@greaterlouisville.com
Brynn Dalby Wenz
Administrative Assistant
502.625.0032
bwenz@enterprisecorp.com
EnterpriseCorp
Lisa Bajorinas
Vice President of Entreprenuership & Talent
502.625.0133
lbajorinas@enterprisecorp.com
Brittain Skinner
Commercialization Director, EnterpriseCorp
502.625.0029
bskinner@enterpriselou.com
Ellie Puckett
Commercialization Director, Customer Engagement
502.625.0135
epuckett@enterprisecorp.com
Brynn Dalby Wenz
Administrative Assistant
502.625.0032
bwenz@enterprisecorp.com