Meet the Team



Kent Oyler  –  President & CEO 502.625.0208
Keisha Lamb  –  Executive Assistant to the President 502-625-0024


Sarah Davasher-Wisdom  –  Chief Operating Officer 502.625.0073
Kim James  –  Project Specialist 502.625.0090

Finance & Administration

Christy Corum  –  Executive Director of Finance & Administration 502.625.0161
Julie Warders  –  Finance Manager 502.625.0053
Alex Browder  –  Customer Service Coordinator 502.625.0000

Human Resources

Connie Grosse  –  Director, Human Resources 502.625.0051

Government Affairs

Iris Wilbur  –  Director, Government Affairs & Public Policy 502.625.0056


Alison Brotzge-Elder  –  Director, Communications & Public Relations 502.625.0046


Brian Jones  –  Vice President of Membership & Development 502.625.0075
Lisa Young  –  Executive Director of Membership 502.625.0064
Terri Weber  –  Retention Manager 502.625.0021
Rebecca Wood  –  Director of Investor Development 502-625-0179
Erin McKinney  –  Administrative Assistant for Investor Development 502.625.0055


Deana Epperly Karem  –  Vice President of Regional Growth 502.625.0035

Economic & Workforce Development

Catherine Greenwell  –  Corporate Engagement for Education Manager 502.625.0157
John Launius  –  Economic Development Manager 502.625.0041
Mae Marks  –  Special Projects Manager 502.625.0097
Curt Martin  –  Director, Information Services 502.625.0063
Melissa Smith  –  Director of Information & Data Analytics 502.625.0094
Brynn Dalby Wenz  –  Administrative Assistant 502.625.0032


Lisa Bajorinas  –  Vice President of Entreprenuership & Talent 502.625.0133
Brittain Skinner  –  Commercialization Director, EnterpriseCorp 502.625.0029
Ellie Puckett  –  Commercialization Director, Customer Engagement 502.625.0135
Brynn Dalby Wenz  –  Administrative Assistant 502.625.0032


Shawna Burton  –  VP of Engagement & Organizational Advancement 502.625.0078
Sydney Doctor  –  Director of Events 502.625.0033
Lauren Beckley  –  Manager, Sponsorships & Products 502.625.0023
Marie McCormick  –  Marketing Manager 502.625.0226
Rene Armendariz  –  Marketing and Graphics Manager 502-625-0025
Miriam Nally  –  Events Coordinator 502.625.0043

Puckett Joins Trinity Video as New Project Manager
Whitney Puckett has been hired as a Project Manager at Trinity Video Communicati...

Shelby County Industrial Foundation Celebrates 60th Anniversary
Established in 1957, the Shelby County Industrial and Development Foundation, In...

E-Z Construction Co., Inc. launches new company website and features The University of Louisville J.D. Nichols Campus for Innovation & Entrepreneurship Courtyard Project/Award.
The fully rebuilt E-Z website was designed for an evolving company. The new webs...

Air Hydro Power Welcomes A New Parker Hydraulic Product Specialist In Lexington
Air Hydro Power is excited to announce that Randy Lanter will be the new Parker ...

Trinity Video Hits Corporate Milestone
2016 was a milestone year for Trinity Video Communications, as the company succe...

V-Soft Opens Canada Based Office in Toronto, Ontario
V-Soft Consulting continues to grow it's footprint with a new location in Canada...

Peak 10 Reveals the Presidential Election’s Potential Impacts on Healthcare IT
Peak 10’s annual National IT Trends in Healthcare Study highlighted the potentia...

Morgan & Morgan Creates Deaf and Disability Rights Unit to Help Clear Hurdles in the Legal System and the Community
Morgan & Morgan, a nationwide plaintiffs-only law firm, is announcing the launch...

65th Anniversary
Snelling Staffing a leader in the staffing industry offering custom workforce s...

DMD Data Systems Announces New President and Primary Shareholder Marshall Butler
Twenty years ago, Dave Sevigny, President of DMD Data Systems, created DMD worki...