• Board of Directors

  • 2017 Officers

    Chair: Evelyn Strange, President, Advanced Electrical Systems, Inc.
    Immediate Past Chair: John Crockett, Chairman, Frost Brown Todd LLC
    Secretary & Legal Counsel:      Jeff McKenzie, Co-Chair, Corporate & Transactional Practice, Bingham Greenbaum Doll LLP
    Treasurer: Mike Ash, Regional President, Fifth-Third Bank


    2017 Executive Committee

    Mike Ash, Regional President, Fifth-Third Bank

    Lonnie Bellar, Vice President, LG&E and KU Energy LLC

    Jeff Bringardner, Regional VP, Market Development, Humana
    John Crockett, Chairman, Frost Brown Todd LLC
    Carla Dearing, CEO, IMC Partnerships
    Steve Gault, President, Stephen C. Gault Co.
    Steve Hanson, Chief Executive Officer, Baptist Health
    Jeff McKenzie, Co-Chair, Corporate & Transactional Practice, Bingham Greenbaum Doll LLP
    Jim O'Malley, SVP of Global Government Affairs, Brown-Forman Corp.  
    Evelyn Strange, President, Advanced Electrical Systems, Inc.


    2017 Board of Directors

    Bobby Arnold, Managing Director, Commercial & Corporate Banking, Republic Bank and Trust Co.
    Jim Allen, CEO, J.J.B. Hilliard, W.L. Lyons, LLC

    Ruth Brinkley, President & CEO, KentuckyOne Health
    Gabby Bruno, Director, U.S. State and Local Government Affairs, Ford Motor Company
    Bryce Butler, Managing Director, Access Ventures, Inc.

    Tom Caneris, SVP & General Counsel, PharMerica

    Russell Cox, President & CEO, Norton Healthcare
    Robert Croft, Partner, Dinsmore & Stohl LLP

    Brian Cromer, Partner, Stites & Harbison, PLLC
    Steve Cunanan, Chief People and Administrative Officer, Kindred Healthcare
    Chuck Denny, Regional President, PNC
    Ankur Gopal, CEO, Interapt
    Elaine Monson Gravatte, President and COO, DD Williamson
    David Hardy, Managing Director/Partner, CBRE
    Hood Harris, President, At&T Kentucky
    Dennis Heishman, President & CEO, Old National Bank

    Alice Houston, President, Houston-Johnson, Inc.

    Earl Jones, Sr. Counsel, GE Appliances
    Joe Kelley, President, Kelley Construction, Inc.
    Donald J. Kelly, Partner, Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs, LLP
    Bob Koetter, Jr., President, Koetter Construction, Inc.
    Diane Medley, Managing Partner, Mountjoy Chilton Medley LLP
    Deb Moessner, President & GM for Kentucky, Anthem BC/BS

    Dr. Todd Mooradian, Dean, University of Louisville College of Business
    Debbie Prewitt, Market President, Citizens Union Bank
    Kendrick R. Riggs, Vice Chair, Board of Directors, Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC
    Bill Samuels, Jr., Chairman Emeritus, Maker's Mark Distillery , Inc.
    Denise Spalding, President, Allegra Marketing Services
    Todd Spencer, President & CEO, Doe Anderson, Inc.
    Joe Steier, President & CEO, Signature HealthCARE

    Kerry Stemler, President & CEO, K.M. Stemler Company Inc. 

    Ray Strothman, Managing Partner, Strothman & Company
    David Tate, Partner, BKD, LLP
    Anna Tatman, President, Rosa Mosaic & Tile Company, Inc.
    Purna Veer
    , President, V-Soft Consulting Group, Inc.
    Greg Weishar,
    President & CEO, PharMerica Corporation
    Mark Wheeler, President, Central Bank
    Mary Ellen Wiederwohl, Chief, Louisville Forward, Louisville Metro Government
    David Wombwell, Market President, U.S. Bank
    Karen Wunderlin, President, The Wunderlin Company

    2017 Representative Members

    Kim Baker, President, The Kentucky Center for the Performing Arts
    J. Barry Barker
    , Executive Director, Transit Authority of River City (TARC)
    Major General William Barron, Executive Director, Fort Knox CORE Committee Inc.
    Spencer Bruce, President & CEO, Louisville Water Company
    Pedro Bryant, President & CEO, Louisville Development Bancorp
    Wendy Dant Chesser, President and CEO, One Southern Indiana
    The Honorable Bill Dieruf, Mayor, City of Jeffersontown
    Ted Gatlin, Founder/Lead Solutions Officer, Unlimited Results Experimental Training & Development
    James Giesel, Member, Frost Brown Todd LLC
    Michael B. Gritton, Executive Director, KentuckianaWorks
    Dr. Ty Handy, President, JCTC
    Dr. Donna Hargens, Superintendent, Jefferson County Public Schools
    Debra Hoffer, President, Junior Achievement
    Mike Kmetz, Executive Director, Jeffersontown Economic Development Authority
    Cynthia Knapek, President, Leadership Louisville

    Phil Marshall, President & CEO, Hosparus Health
    Rebecca Matheny, Acting Executive Director, Louisville Downtown Partnership
    Charles T. Miller, Executive Director, Louisville Regional Airport Authority
    Chris Nation, President, YPAL
    Tony Parrott, Executive Director, MSD - Louisville and Jefferson County, Metropolitan Sewer

    Theresa Reno-Weber, President & CEO, Metro United Way
    Sadiqa Reynolds, President & CEO, Louisville Urban League

    Jason Rittenberry, President & CEO, Kentucky Ventures
    Dr. A.R. Sullivan, Chancellor, The Sullivan University System
    Karen Williams, President & CEO, Louisville Convention & Visitors Bureau
    President David Yates, President, Louisville Metro Council

    Secretary Vickie Yates Brown Glisson, Special Observer

VeriCorp Obtains NAPBS Accreditation
VeriCorp is pleased to announce that we have been accredited by NAPBS! This is a...

Air Hydro Power Corbin is now a ParkerStore
Air Hydro Power is proud to announce that AHP Corbin is now a ParkerStore. AHP C...

Kentucky to the World Presents the First Modern Thinker Social Series Featuring Tracy Drain
Kentucky to the World invites you to experience the first Modern Thinkers Social...

DMLO CPAs To Host International Conference
DMLO CPAs is pleased to bring an international spotlight to Louisville, hosting ...

P3 Kentucky will help leaders build Kentucky’s future with public-private partnerships, infrastructure
P3 Kentucky, a new communications hub, will help inform and connect Kentucky’s l...

Louisville Rescue On NatGeo Wild Bandit Patrol
Louisville's Brigette Brouillard, founder of non-profit Second Chances Wildlife ...

First Community Mortgage Hires SVP of Strategy & Chief Marketing Officer
First Community Mortgage (FCM) announced Christy Long Hoskins will contribute to...

Louisville Public Media announced today that it has received a $100,000 grant fr...

Puckett Joins Trinity Video as New Project Manager
Whitney Puckett has been hired as a Project Manager at Trinity Video Communicati...

Shelby County Industrial Foundation Celebrates 60th Anniversary
Established in 1957, the Shelby County Industrial and Development Foundation, In...